About Us

Class A Autobody is a family owned and operated collision repair center. Established in 1984, our state-of-the-art facility boasts some of the most innovative and advanced body shop technology available today. Class A Autobody’s expansive shop is made up of 25 working areas, each manned by a highly trained specialist.

Owners and managers oversee operations and routinely consult with Class A’s team of skilled technicians. 

Owner George Mastrodimos brings to Class A Autobody team a Rutgers degree in Mechanical Engineering and over 20 years of experience in the industry.

Class A Autobody 265 Hyler Street South Hackensack, NJ
George Mastrodimos
Owner

george@classaautobody.com
Dina Santiago
Office Advisor

dina@classaautobody.com
Jim Dadisman 
Manager

jim@classaautobody.com
Class A Autobody 40 Railroad Ave Hackensack, NJ
George Mastrodimos
Owner

george@classaautobody.com
Lou Buonforte
Manager

lou@classaautobody.com
Dave Fletcher
Assistant Manager

dave@classaautobody.com
Melody Sparks
Office Advisor

melody@classsaautobody.com

Admin   Web Design by Dolphin Micro